New officers elected at Hope Station House

Thank you to the members that come out to vote

For all the residents of Hope and area, we hope that you will come out an enjoy some of the functions that go on at Hope Station House over the next season. We would like to thank all the members that come out to vote for the new board.

The Hope Station House Community Arts and Heritage Society:

• President elect – Ron Bennett

• Vice-president – Deryck Forrest

• Secretary – June Doyle

• Director – Bill Chapman

• Director – Pat Forrest

• Director – Bill Foy

• Director – Madonna Bragg

• Director – Kaye Harris

Deryck Forrest,